Craig Smith is an Idiot

Posted: 11/18/2011 by puckinidiots in Puckin' Idiot
Tags: , , ,

Hey Idiots, can we “rap” for a minute?

Like many of you, I play hockey.  Like many of you, I am not good at playing hockey.  Like some of you, I channel that frustration into running a marginally entertaing site about hockey.

I don’t score a lot of goals, so when given the chance, I try to bury it as effectively as possible.  Craig Smith, on the other hand, does not.

Mr Smith, decided to go deep into the bag of tricks and score a nice top shelfer from about 3 feet in front of an empty net.

Except he missed.  The empty net.

Craig Smith is an idiot.

Comments
  1. xxxman21 says:

    And I have him in my hockey pool…d’oh! Thanks Rookie!

  2. […] Comments xxxman21 on Craig Smith is an Idiotpuckinidiots on Hey Belfour, you could have at…xxxman21 on Paulina Gretzky is Pretty […]

Leave a Reply

