George Parros is a Goddamn Genius. Seriously.

Posted: 11/02/2011 by puckinidiots in smashy smashy
Tags: , ,

Thats right. This guy.

From this Article, listing the 20 Smartest Athlete’s in Pro Sports:

• If I weren’t a professional athlete, I’d … “Most likely (be) a business consultant. Either that or some sort of trader on an equity desk. … In junior (hockey) I took a job as a runner at the Chicago Board of Trade to see if I liked it.”

• Nerdiest thing about me: “I do crosswords on the road and take some heat for that. I hate the New York Times one. USA Today is good for me. The New York Times one, it annoys me because they’ve got 16th century poets and stuff.”

Leave a Reply

